AFMM Directory

Board Members 2017-2018

Bruce Cook, CFM

AFMM Vice- President
brcook@bellsouth.net
662-624-4397

Cathy Lummus, CFM

AFMM Secretary
clummus@lauderdalecounty.org
(601) 484-3992

Charles Stallings, CFM

AFMM - Representative at Large
charles@ms811.org
228-234-1795

Jamie Roberson, CFM

AFMM - District 1 Representative
jroberson2@bellsouth.net
(662) 902-8785

Jill Butler, CFM

AFMM - District 3 Representative
jbutler@riverscience-llc.com
601-613-5262

Kevin Day, CFM

AFMM - District 2 Representative
kevin.day@waggonereng.com
(601) 355-3945

Marcus Catchot, CFM

AFMM - District 4 Representative
marcus_catchot@co.jackson.ms.us
228-769-3351

Stacey Ricks, CFM

State Representative
sricks@mema.ms.gov
(601) 933-6605

Tammie Ballard, CFM

AFMM President
troberson.florencems@gmail.com
(601) 845-1992

Tara Coggins, CFM

AFMM Treasurer
tlcoggins@lamarcountyms.gov
(601) 408-7426
RSS Feeds