AFMM Directory

Board Members 2013-2016

Cathy Lummus, CFM

District 3 Representative
clummus@lauderdalecounty.org
(601) 484-3992

Jamie Roberson, CFM

District 1 Representative
jroberson2@bellsouth.net
(662) 902-8785

Kevin Day, CFM

Treasurer
kevin.day@waggonereng.com
(601) 355-3945

Kristin Greger, CFM

District 4 Representative
kgreger@biloxi.ms.us
(228) 435-6270

Michele Coats

Representative at Large
michele_coats@co.jackson.ms.us
(228) 769-3919

Reggie Pinkston

District 2 Representative
reggiepinkston@yahoo.com
(662) 836-8567

Richard (Rick) Stickler, CFM

Vice- President
rstickler@biloxi.ms.us
(228) 435-6270

Stacey Ricks, CFM

State Representative
sricks@mema.ms.gov
(601) 933-6605

Tammie Roberson, CFM

Secretary
troberson.florencems@gmail.com
(601) 845-1992

Tara Coggins, CFM

President
tlcoggins@lamarcounty.com
(601) 408-7426
RSS Feeds